Jesse Hernandez

jhernnadez@ires.com

626.593.4225

IRES® President

Lisette Romo

coordinator2@ires.com

626.593.4225

CalBRE# 01342039

Bryan Watts

bwatts@ires.com

626.593.4225

Graphic Designer

rosales.jpg

Shavonne Hull

shull4re@hotmail.com

626.393.8617

CalBRE# 1483307

Asa Teran

asateran@gmail.com

626.340.9303

CalBRE#

Gloria Seide

gloinsone@aol.com

909.680.8410

CalBRE# 1825322

Danny Arriaza

mortgagelender@ires.com

909.680.8410

CalBRE# 01424439

NMLS# 240159

BOB HOOKS

bahooks@gmail.com

949.306.7446

CalBRE# 1214121

Sylvia Hernandez

shernandez@ires.com

626.593.4225

IRES® Vice President

Crystal Hernandez

chernandez@ires.com

626.593.4225

Transaction Coordinator

Inez V. Morgutia

inezvm@yahoo.com

626.274.6021

CalBRE# 1731118

Victor Rosales

vrosales@ires.com

714.235.3737

CalBRE# 1363213

Nancy Vasquez

nanzzyy2002@yahoo.com

626.715.0825

CalBRE# 1453072

Richard Moreno

rmoreno@ires.com

626.394.9262

CalBRE# 01954628

Zayda Arriaza

zarriaza@ires.com

562.713.1318

Real Estate Coordinator

 

marilu SAnchez

marilusellhomes@yahoo.com

909.561.9024

CalBRE# 1844995

nopic.jpg

Danny Rosales

drosales@ires.com

626.593.4225

VP Business Dev.

Sonia Alvarado

salvarado@ires.com

909.560.1258

CalBRE# 01355452

19.thumbnail.jpg

Daniel Fraijo

dfraijo@ires.com

626.665.3082

IRES® STUDENT

Leo Mongelli

leomongelli@ires.com

626.274.7517

CalBRE# 1868258

Magda Rios

mrios@ires.com

626.825.0057

CalBRE# 01454149

Dennis Coleman

dcoleman@ires.com

562.254.2800

CalBRE# 1442994

Jorge Alejandre

jorge@ires.com

909.518.7807

CalBRE# 1773035

CRYSTAL CHOW

crystalwc2000@yahoo.com

626.991.8849

CalBRE#

Angie Gandara

agandara@ires.com

626.593.4225

Processing Manager

walter.jpg

Walter Areas

wareas@ires.com

626.593.4225

Escrow Officer

Teresa Rey

teresa.rey@live.com

626.825.6404

CalBRE# 0897209

Roxy Solis

roxysolis@gmail.com

213.364.1111

CalBRE# 1488001

Rosmary Avalos

ravalos@ires.com

213.247.2288

CalBRE# 1768381

Corey Arhart

coreyarhart@ires.com

626.290.7358

CalBRE# 01479659

Maria Rodriguez

mario479@yahoo.com

951.224.2429

CalBRE# 01356891

Diana Phan